More developing countries are given aid from international organziations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, we occasionally see communities try to help each other, especially the developing ones. Developing nations might prefer to take some financial help from international organizations. Some people believe that practical help and suggestions are essential for growth. Both aspects have some negative and positive sides and these will be discussed below and I will give my opinion since it is more important to take financial support. To begin with, there is no doubt that the most precious thing for improvement is creating ideas. Countries which are improving themselves reach the achievement by this key factor. For instance, Turkey is purchasing gas from Russia and there is a more beneficial way for our country rather than buying gas directly. For,example learning how to produce our own gas will make us more independent. Turkey needs some practical aid and even advice to learn how to access reserves because it is restricted to reaching those sources for our society even though we have a lot of natural research. So, states need practical help and suggestions for growth. On the other hand, it should be noted that there is no way to innovate something new for folks even if they do not have enough financial support. Therefore, taking financial aid from international organizations becomes a key factor for the development of such countries. As it has mentioned above, taking suggestions is really crucial. For example, a bank needs money in order to give credit to citizens. How could it be possible without the money from a bank? Thus, we clearly may say that money talks. It would be meaningless if a country could not afford to follow this advice. In a conclusion, it is important taking practical aid and ask for advice. Also, those can not help the development of a country which does not have enough economical strength. Therefore, it is obvious that both factors are necessary for a country’s advancement but the priority order depends on the needs of these countries.