It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo…) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that there are no reason for people tp protect animal species from extinction as it is the result of evolution an it even happens in the abbsence of human intervention. In my opinion, I disagree with this view the selfish human activities such as hunting, industrialization and pollution are responsible for this happening. Firstly, the environmental factors plays an important role in natural habitats for animal species and many rare animals were extinct by climate shuch as dinasours, dodos. For example, according to the US new, the number of trees, being the accomodation accumulation of them are cut down in order to clear the area for vast industries. It can be seen that endangered species are wipes out from nature as the industrial activities of humans thesedays that lead to disturb the habitats of wild animals. Secondly, not only the wild animals are affected by those human activities but the sea creatures were exploited because of the expanding seafood market which is the major disruption of fish in the seabed. For instance, the researcher announced that it we are still killing them as present gear. It will attribute to the collapse of the sea environment. It can be seen that with the uncontrol of human activities will lead to the permanent disappearance of some sea creature. In conclusion, it is undeniable that human are the major contributor to animal extinction and I think that people should preserve those species in order to kepp the bio diversity existence.