Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people believe that instead of dealing with climate change, we need to find a way to cope with it. I think, that there are no chances to be agree with the second statement. Because human activities is the biggest source of harm to our planet. Firstly, if we do not think about how to reduce our effect to the climate, we will not be able to predict for what next changes we need to be prepared. The more impact on climate we produce - the more unpredictably can be a reply from our nature. Nevertheless, some people used to blame whoever they want, in stead of themselves. Moreover, when someone says that we do not need to think about preventing climate change, it seems to me like exuce. To treat our planet that way - it is not fair. Humanity always need to think and evaluate the damage we produce to our nature. Because without our understanding of it, it is not possible to stop and reduce it at all. And capacity of our planet is not endless. Furthermore, if we do not think about our activities, our general pollution effect will never be lowered. But it needs to be reduced, for sure. All human processes affect more and more things. The climate chance is not only one problem. There are so many different ones, such as water consumption, energy production, deforestation, waste utilisation, etc. To summarize, I want to say, that make our world better is not such a complicated thing. Just everyone should start to think and analyze. The greatest changes possible only if all people will cooperate and start to do something more then kill our nature.