Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a discussion held in society regarding the most appropriate way to benefit public health, which concerns the issue of the necessity of contribution in the number of sports facilities. To mention, a lot of people dispute whether such increase affect public health and whether we should consider other instruments. In the following essay I will examine the arguments in order to prove that the idea mentioned would be nothing except beneficial. On the one hand, the population of the Earth is considered to be growing. Thus, the possibility to use sport equipment is becoming more and more exclusive and somewhat luxurious because of the lack of balance in a demand of a healthy lifestyle and an actual chance to improve it. The majority of humanity simply is not provided with an accessible way to do sports. Therefore, giving the chance to enhance heath by installing sport facilities will increase the accessibility of it which means a surge in physical activity of regular citizens. On the other hand, the decrease in the quality of public health is the product of many reasons which is in demand of a complex approach. Besides, the installation of sport equipment alone could not contribute as much as the society hopes it to due to the lack of the awareness of such activities. Although, within the program of raising the number of the facilities the advertisement company has to be fund. Henceforth, people who weren't aware of the initiative will have the vital information provided. Time and again people are discussing the merits and demerits of the concept that is supposed to benefit public health such as installation of sport facilities. This idea is providing the accessible way to increase the quality of physical health as well as the soar in the public awareness and should be included in nowadays agenda.