Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is the certain fraction of people who have strong meaning an installation of sport facilities helps to improve public health. I oppose the view and my reason will be explained in following paragraphs. Over a ten-year period, the outlook of young people has changed from life for pleasure to maintaining healthy life style. The stunning majority of middle age persons got rid of unhealthy habits and became providing sport. As a result, doing sport became one of the most popular activity it causes of real cult around. Sport food, sport cloth, popular sport practices, and sport equipment at least. Variety sport facilities were built across the city there are as professional work out simulators as light another for retire and invalid people. Thus, we achieved improving public health by improving attention around healthy life style. An installation of sport facilities is not enough for stimulating population to activity. First of all, it must be it trend. I have fascinating example, my father always wants that my brother does sport. He even made special simulator for him and installed it in brother`s room. And what do you think? My father was totally disappointed to noticed that brother used it just like wardrobe! The situation changed even when all brother`s friends became doing sport. Hence, I am absolutely convinced that that environment is crucial signification and if you want to achieve the successes in some area you need to create that quality and propel environment complexly in several levels. Improving one separate side it is not enough.