Some people think that children should not be given toys as they distract them in their studies, whereas others believe that toys always help them in their education. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Toys are divided into different types, which are both encouraging and sticking too much so children's development by playing with toys affects to development of education. In this essay, I completely describe that using playthings during school ages In both views On the one hand, childhood is an important period for learning something new and toys are the main factor for children because a fundamental of study should start from simple to expert. for example, if you want children to understand mathematics, A-math is a good choice for teaching about plus or minus numbers. Moreover, children can concentrate on their work and are interested. Therefore, parents should consider this before making a purchase. On the other hand, getting too involved with something is definitely bad, and so are toys. due to making children would not do anytime except playing toys. Consequently, unhealthy for them because do not move their body for a long time. For instance, a research study shows that, on average, a child spends five hours a day in playful activities, whereas only 2.5 hours in study. Consequently, it leads to poor academic performance. To conclude, in my opinion, if children are given toys, they spend more time playing than studying. However, they can learn better in this playing period compared to the actual academic classes.