Some people think competitions inside and outside of school is necessary for children to prepare for their future. Others think its bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is considered that school spirit competitions are helpful to create strong personality but there is several consequencesof consequences this action.In the following paragraphs I will discuss both sides and provide my own opinion.  On the one hand, when children get used to highly competitive atmosphere at school, they will always have a wish to be the best version of themselves and try to improve their knowledge every time. Education in Nazarbayev intellectual school, for instance, based on powerful attitude of students and olympiads are valuable there. As a result, since student get enrolled to the NIS, he get used to forceful atmosphere at school as well as always try to show himself on the good side. Additionally, in olympiads student can feel an atmosphere of adult life, conseqnently they will create new creative ideas with a purpose of be unique. Additionally, it is significant to maintain national,republic honors when you are applying to overseas colleges as MIT,Stanford and etc. Hence, it is good to add competetive options in order to create students with mighty characteristic. On the other hand, it may lead to several consequences, such as fear of making mistakes and having an exellent student syndrome. It is an enormous mental health burden and leads to suicidical tendencies, loss of the meaning of life in case of failure. In this way professors should provide support in order to prevent spoiled outcome. Hence, mental support is a crucial way to avoid mental breakdown of a student. To sum up, having highly competitive atmosphere at school its great opportinity to upbringing smart generation; however psycological support should be added to. In my personal opinion, the advantages of having olympiads at school outweigh the disdvantages.