People should be responsible for the pollution problems caused by transportation, while others think govt should be responsible. Discuss both sides and give opinion.

In the present circumstance, there have been controversies about whether individuals or the government should be in charge of environmental pollution that is caused by traffic. In my opinion, both the communities and the authorities should be responsible for transportation pollution. The essay will discuss both perspectives and state the writer's opinion. On the one hand, individuals can play a crucial role in reducing pollution from vehicles. First and foremost, personal cars, and motorbikes are considered as main factors leading to pollution. As exhaust fumes from these vehicles worsen the greenhouse effect severely, people should be encouraged to use public transportation rather than using their own. Second, individuals should consider using environmentally friendly energy sources to replace non-renewable energy in vehicles. For example, at the present, numerous companies are investing in electronic automobiles and bikes. By using renewable energy sources, people can remove the overreliance on fossil fuels and lessen the air pollution that is caused by fuel. On the other hand, the government should enforce policies as well as introduce programs about transportation in order to preserve the environment. To be specific, awareness programs about the effect of transportation on the environment should be announced by the government. Consequently, people can be aware of traffic pollution. Furthermore, the authorities can limit the number of vehicles that can enter a city a day. This action not only reduces the traffic congestion but also decreases the exhaust gases from cars, and motorbikes. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both individuals and the government should contribute together to resolving problems caused by traffic. With combined efforts from everyone as well as the authorities, the future of our planet can be ensured to develop sustainably.