Some people say now that we can see films on our phones or tablet there is no need to go to the cinemas, others say to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

With the development of technology, we are able to enjoy films through our mobile devices.So a lot of people argue that it is unnecessary for us to go to cinemas anymore.Personally,I totally disagree with this statement and strongly believe that there are still some realistic meanings for the existence of cinema. Firstly, cinema is the place where people can easily engage with the plots, thus leaving some thought-provoking which can not gain from your handsets.Being fully around those fantastic affections in the movie theatre, such as sitting on the comfortable seats and awesome 3D screen and so on, which can make people much more focused, thus will leave them a deeper impression than on a phone or tablet. For example,we would automatically check the messages from social media or get distracted by some annoying phone calls while we are watching a movie on the phone,which will possibly stop us from enjoying the movie. That is to say,in order to gain a wonderful experience of seeing a film, people are more likely to go to the cinema. Secondly,the unspoken role that the cinema is playing which is significant for people who are in a relationship,it is a unique place for people to date.So that means another function of cinema is socialising.,Usually it is a place where it is almost dark, and people can feel much more relaxed,which will help to strengthen their relationships,especially having an appointment with their crushes.Obviously,the meaning of the existence of cinemas is something below the surface. To sum up,not only providing a better experience of watching a movie but also helping us build a good relationship,seeing a film in the cinema is still a good choice.