The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health plays a significant role in our daily lives. Recently, there has been controversy on whether the standard of health will improve or not. The majority might argue that the rapidly advancing technification has led to improved health, while others say that increase in pollution has caused a stroking negative effect on the matter. On the one hand, we now have Al and smart resources in our daily lives that can help us with various health problems. For instance, when my dad passed out midst urination, my mom was able to research the cause accurately via google. Not only that, machines like blood pressure indicators and oxygen level indicators are now easily excessed in today's world. Instead of waiting in line at the clinic, it is now available to measure at home. This saves time, energy, as well as money. Products like Apple watches are now of great use to patient with heart failures, as it alarms the user when an irregular activity occurs. On the other hand, there is also climate change and increasing greenhouse gases. The growth of industrialization and the usage of cars have raised carbon emissions, causing pollution. Consquently, a patient with asthma might have difficulties breathing due to air pollution. On top of that, Recent studies have shown that air pollution can cause damage to one's DNA, which leads to cancer. Nevertheless, these problems can still be solved under strict governmental and legal control, as well as a rise in awareness. To conclude, while science and technology are helping our health in a certain way, certain factors such as pollution are causing downfalls in one's health life. I believe that with proper regulations and the reduction of actions causing climate change, individuals are bound to be healthier in the near future.