With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

Nowadays, health care takes enormous part of our lives. Therefore, we should care more for elderly people. Indeed, I strongly feel, that our society will be absolutely able to cope with te increase in numbers of elderly people. Firstly, each elderly person deserves attention and care. We must respect them, hence, the best method to care about elderly people - help them. Society should visit their mother, father, grandmothers and grandfathers more frequently, especially, if they are suffer from diseases. Secondly, colossal influence on care can povide government. I hold the view, that government should provide more benefits for people in age. For instance, add more free and high-quality medical help, encourage volonteers, and provide social workers. However, how will society cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people? Firstly, government or investors should open more nursing house, for reason that many elderly people does not have relatives beside. To conclude, I would reiterate, that our society should help elderly people. which are not able to help theirselves