In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers ae not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

In some state of United State of America, crime rates have increased, not only that but also it becomes nasessary to protect people from wild animals. These incidents are happening at nighttime. Therefore, goverment has restricted to roam outside at late night, especialy for teenagers. I completely agree with its his tis decision. In my point of view, people should follow this rule nad do not allow their youngones to roam alon outside in late night. Firstly, there are planty of reasons to support the point of view. Crime rates are increasing day by day perticularally at nighttime. These are revealed by local newspaper with hte avidances avoidances. children are targeted easily by the criminals. To illustrate, L.A. police department surveyed and relealed released that more than 25% crimes happen in the nighttime. Hance, it is always best to take precautions by the parants by fowolling rules which set by goverment. Secondly, some areas of US are located near forestery areas. sometime, wild animals can be seen in residencial areas in search of food, such as bears and lapords. Furthermore, they come in silent environment, most perfer nighttime. For instance, bears reported in some regions in serch of prey and killing pet animals and human who roam alon. In addition, nighttimes is their hunting time, it is dangerous to be alon as the risk increases when one is alon. Thus, parents should avoid their little one's going outside in order to save them from prediators predictors. to conclusion, it is not safe for youngsters to roam alon at night as animals and people can harm then in their need hours. Hence, the goverment's decision to hold a curfew for teenager is apprecianted. Moreover, everyone should follow them for their own benefit benifits.