Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern days, the amount of dollars spent on space exploration is dramatically soaring for the sake of finding other lives in the outer world. Many people believe that money is squandered and may be allocated in order to handle Earth’s problems, while others support the idea that this is a great investment to help our development. I agree that human beings should continue their inquest for mankind. On the one hand, it is argued that the financial spent on researches could be used on some meaningful activities such as starvation, education, and healthcare. Investigations heavily required a lot of effort and tons of money to be successful because a U.S. government agency NASA has even failed a lot of times to reach the moon and prompted new acts taking many years. Thus, people opine that it is time for the government to focus on vital duties by ceasing the expenditure of money on astronauts, and rockets. On the other hand, talking about the positives, the cosmos expedition has been the main source of innovation in the technology as wide internet availability, GPS locations and in particular, satellites were created. Furthermore, researchers have found water on Mars by the helping of the companies which are invested by Elon Musk, Jeff Bezos and other billionaires so as to pursue suitable conditions for a new life. Therefore, the population might be extracted from here to a novel habitable one, when Earth is uninhabitable. In conclusion, although it is commonly acknowledged that there are some feasible reasons as to why we ought to concentrate on the Earth, I support those who believe that benefits are much bigger than the fund and the time involved.