In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

With the advance in technology, the driverless car is expected to reduce the number of car accidents. However, there are some who might argue that AI does not have a deep emphasis on driving which could cause the accident. This will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, the passengers will be safer and the car accident rate will be reduced if the self-driving car is invented in foresee future. Compared with humans, It is undeniable that the AI system worked more effective and was more stable. In contrast, people were losing the ability of driving, especially when they consumed liquors which are the main reason for a car accidents. With the data collecting, the system of AI will record where the incidents high possibly occurred and the system will reduce the speed to avoid car -crash. To sum up, this innovation will become our lifesavers in the next few years. Moreover, air and noise pollution will be decreased because of the reduction in car usage. For example, travelling does not require the driver, so there are more vacant for the passengers. This will significantly decrease the demand for fossil fuels. Apart from pollution, the family can see the emphasis on work and life balance. For example, the children are able to travel to school themselves and their parents don't need to prepare too much time for travelling. The quality of their life will be improved when they share more time together. In conclusion, with technology development, will definitely help our life much easier than in previous not only for individuals but also family and society.