Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a countries success, while others think that other factors can be used to measure a countries success. What are these Factors? Which do you think are most important?

a small proportion of the population argues that countries' development is rooted in financial success whereas others disagree with them. there are other key points to be considered in this case and in my perspective, the most prominent one is having a massive population of well-educated people. some people hold the view that economic achievements are the primary trigging to being successful. however, there are still a number of factors that can lead a country to be highly developed such as the high level of education and political stability. a well-educated community are highly probably prone to accomplish the goals and dreams of their country. they are a huge help to the government to take the control of country much better. in addition, political stability is another key element that immensely robes off the development of a country. some countries are struggling with excessive brain drain problems due to the fact that those elites are not able to obtain their aims in their own countries. all these factors are equally prominent in the development of a country. having said that, in my way of thinking the most crucial one is education. in fact, as long as people are not into being trained and developing their knowledge, they definitely have no role in the success of their country. by the virtue of education, people will be exposed to come up with different ideas and beliefs which assist them to broaden their horizons. therefore, a significant number of complications such as discrimination, inequality and so on will be eradicated automatically. hence, students need to be more incited to complete their education and get into society as degree holders. this will be a great help to the country to achieve success. in a nutshell, unlike the prevalent belief that financial progress is the most considerable key to success, education and political stability have equal value to push a country to acquire its success.