In education or employment, some people work harder than others. What are the reasons for this? Does hard work always lead to success?

We can observe that a group of people always work with great exertion in education life or in employment. I think that working hard is the key to the success, nothing is easy. But it has also the norm, overworking can have some undesirable effects on health. Family can be one of the reasons for overworking because employee is the one who can work and should provide his or her family with the needs of life such as daily food, shelter or study. This situation forces them to work hard and to maintain their family life. As the prices go up day by day, it makes such a big deal for people who provide their family on their own. Some people have big goals. In order to reach difficult goals rapidly, they work without stopping. In this way, they can climb a ladder fast and attain higher rankings in the first rows. These big goals can be a master degree in a well-known university or getting a promotion in their job. The third group of people work harder, simply, they have no reason, and they are workaholics. These kinds of people loves their jobs or studies without any reason. As I mentioned before, working hard is the key to the success, but it is not the only factor, in my opinion. You should have a plan and discipline for your work which will make things affordable. Additionally, health is also should be alongside your dreams. Overworking which can ruin your health will not be worthy in the future, even if you have been successful. In conclusion, hard work will lead you to a successful milestone if you take care of yourself. Then reaching goals will let you enjoy of pikes