Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that society should be encouraged to become vegetarian since a healthy diet does not require eating meat. Others argue that eating meat plays an important role in the eating regime. A vegetarian diet occurs many various kinds of vegetables and these take part in an effort to improve human health. In this essay, I will explain that eating meat is an essential resource to live a long life because of its great benefits. In the world today the population try to change their eating habits because they want to live long and become healthy. So a vegetarian diet offers many opportunities for them. Vegetables have a key to open the doors of healthy life because they have fibre and a lower rate of fat. For example, if a person goes to a doctor to lose weight, the doctor says that they should eat more vegetables than meat and exercise. The food we eat moulds our health. However, the incongruity in the diet demolishes society’s health and leads to cause diseases. A healthy diet encompasses every food which we can find in the world. Although a vegetarian diet does not accept eating meat, meat is a contributing factor to promote muscle development. For example, supplementary pills are everywhere and they have much more protein to endorse muscle. Many athletes intake these pills because of their diet. It is so much more difficult to live without meat than think it because of its usefulness. In conclusion, there are a series of conflicts between two supporters of two types of diet but there is a thin line between those thoughts. A healthy diet overwhelms every type of food type because the human body needs them. However, we have to take account into their intake rates. Eating much more may create irredisplacable effects on the body.