With an increasing population communicating via internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, the communication system is updating widely. Although some people prefer face -to- face conversation, the internet and text messaging make our life easy. In my opinion, virtual contact is convenient for every person. There is no doubt that social media conversations consume our valuable time. People are leading busy life for their own purpose. Because of this hectic schedule, they cannot get enough time to touch their beloved ones. Blessing of these Facebook, What Sapp, and Twitter, individuals can get a chance to communicate with their friends and family, who live far f away. For example, in my country, a huge population communicate via the internet and text message, as well as the internet is readily available everywhere. Using these advanced communication systems, people can save significant time. On the other hand, some people like to face to face conversations. They think without in-person contact, they cannot thoroughly express their feelings. Those people still now believe that, via this virtual conversation, they cannot satisfied. When people talk face to face with family and friends, depression and loneliness go out within a second. Individuals do not agree with this line, that face -to- face contact is disappearing. For instance, when depressed people interact with close ones through eye to eye their unhappiness goes out 80%. That’s why there is no alternative without face -to- face contact. In conclusion, the internet is the divine creation of the modern era. Because of this whole world in our hands. People can consume useful time as well as close to staying a beloved person. If people cannot contact via the internet and text messaging, they feel lonely in the busy world