Tourism generates revenue therefore it should be promoted discuss the statement and give solutions .

The importance of travel which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy.In my opinion, it is advantageous and makes the country progressive. This proportion appears to be more rational. To commence with,the first and foremost reason behind this is that touristry is the biggest industry of the nation which makes it more advance socially and economically.To elaborate the country produces profit as well as social popularity with the help of various exploring places. For instance,India is famous for its several tourist places such as 'The Taj Mahal in Agra',Red Fort in Delhi and many more. Moreover, it cannot be ignored that it prompts job opportunities for every individual.To explain, due to this the per capita income of the society is increased. Hence, these are the reasons why exploration creates money for making the country progressive. The steps to deal with the problem are many but the most significant one is not the complicated but practical solution is that system of law and order are strictly implemented and the tourists should feel safe about their life.Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that there should be proper transport and communication comfort for the tourists. Thus, these are the remedies to solve these problems. To recapitulate,according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of travel are too great to be ignored and it should be the government's ni top priority to promote touristry.