These days, it is easier than ever for people to travel to different places. As a result, many locations that used to be free of tourists have now become popular tourist destinations.

A highly controversial issue in the contemporary world today relates to whether Tourists should be adventurous and travel to niche places to gain a sense of spiritual satisfaction and the thrill of the experience.A section of the population felt that this was an unwise move. In this essay, I am going to examine the stated question from both points of view.and Later explain Why is it that in today's well-connected society we can go anywhere we want, but I still discourage going to places that are niche or hardly anyone has been there. First and foremost, Although we did not know the local environment, facilities, climate and humanities, we rushed into the trip, and even though we made a plan in advance, it was not enough to deal with the unexpected situation.To be more specific,Very few people go to places, there are also fewer natural strategies on the Internet, there is no formation of tourist attractions, naturally there will not be perfect tourist facilities, once we encounter difficulties during the trip, by virtue of our own ability is no way to solve, then these injuries to our lives is irreversible. If we must be paranoid to do some risky behaviour, then we will bear serious physical and mental injuries, as well as the loss caused to the family, this risky behaviour is more than worth the loss. According to China's National Bureau of Statistics, as many as 8,000 citizens will die in accidents while travelling in 2020, which is one in 100,000 total travellers, and if everyone travels to places where few people go, the danger level will increase by multiple. We can hardly afford it because of road trips. Some people claim that it's a cool thing to go to places where no one goes, and I couldn't agree with him more, but it's not worth the cost of life to accomplish this cool thing, it's pointless. In the end,each coin has two sides,depending on personal considerations.But I strongly believe that travelling to some safe spots is the right thing to do.