Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.to what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

considering, the amount of rubbish which is a consequence of the increasing population all over the world. Recycling is becoming a significant issue for preventing the earth of destroying. There are different opinions about forcing people to reuse and recycle their own domestic wastes by a legal rule or the government should be highly responsive to educate society instead of penalizing them. In my point of view, with regard to the catastrophic circumstance that the earth is there, this is better for authorities to do this as formal law. In this essay, I will clarify both beliefs.  Regarding, this particular issue must be an alarming threat to the development of the country. The large number of garbages which are produced annually by densely populated cities needs to recycle from home because it requires a lot of full-time labourers for separating reusable and waste things from each other. Moreover, this is a long time process. Who is in view that governments must encourage people to reprocess the garbage, do not pay attention to the time and expenditure would be allocated for this issue? In spite of the hygienic problems that all people will deal with in the future. Conversely, putting domestic recycling a compulsory law can help to raise the race for recovery. communities have to separate materials such as glass, nylon, paper of other wet wastes. Because most of the dry rubbishes can reuse as raw materials and back to the production line in factories for producing new products. For instance, power can force families who avoid doing this, to participate in educational courses about problems which face the earth due to waste. Additionally, they should take part in the garbage collection in nature at the weekends instead of paying cash fines. I think so this approach has a more efficient effect than money punishment. To sum up, rubbish is a significant subject all over the world which need to people take part in the obstacle of this. So detaching them from the home can be a positive step to improve the statutes, instead of throwing them away in nature, can transfer straight to the production process line and produce a new product for society.