2- Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea, some think they should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that plastic shopping bags are responsible for a variety of environmental problems, so it should be prohibited. While I agree that plastic bags have cause lots of issues, I believe that it still have positive role in daily life. On the one hand, plastic bags, these days, is produced with a massive product and become more and more harmful to our nature especially our land and sea. For example, a common plastic bags need about one million to decompose, therefore, land sea creatures can easily eat these poisonous thing. The reason for this is that animals often confuse the bags for food and comsume them, then blocking their digestive processes. Moreover, It is require vast of space to dispose all the waste of plastics bag because it hard to recycle.As a results when you try to burn plastic bags, it release toxic subtance substances into the air causing ambient air pollution. On the other hand, despite all the negative effect on environment, plastic bags still play a vital role in industrial and economy. Plastic bags are light-weight, so it requires less energy to transported and distributed. While paper bags need more material to produce, plastic bags have a low-priced to manufaturing and can be use so many time because of its durable. It is also water-proofed, as a result of this it will protect whenever whever you put in. Plastic bags is very useful and convenient as you can wrap them around your food products to store your food for a longer time. In conclusion, it seem to me that it would be wrong to ban plastic bags regardless it effect to environment. I do not believe that the drawback of using plastic bags can outweigh it advantages