Many believe that being good at a sport is result of talent while others think that it comes from hard work. Discuss both use abg give your reasons.

In this contemporary era, sports are essential for physical fitness as well as for mental health. Most people think that if someone is best at playing games then that one may be a talented guy. On the other hand, some argue that it depends upon hard work. Both sides will be discussed in the following subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, some children are god gifted they have the extra talent of doing something like games and studies. Further, the sportsmen have extraordinary skills in jumping, sliding, and running. For instance, my brother is very tall and having abilities of jumps over hurdles he applied for the army and was selected at once due to his talent. On contrary, many populations opine that the real ability of sports comes when someone put strong attention on their aim. Furthermore, many educational institutions and other organizations are now giving proper training in cricket, football, and hockey. For example, in Pakistan, many coaching centers in each city provide good coaching and material for sports, and players practice as much as they can. In a nutshell, I agree with both opinions but I also believe that not everything depends upon talent, and people should give their best to approach anything. So, I conclude that being good at sports comes from hard work.