Some school children buy healthy food from the school cafeteria. However, some buy unhealthy food. What are the reasons for both these situations? Should schools be allowed to sell unhealthy food?

Undeniably, both women and men are becoming more competitive in this modern world. A woman can do almost everything a man can do and vice versa. Although both genders have their strengths and weaknesses, I believe they have the right to choose a professional career, and we do not have any right to exclude them from some jobs. To begin with, every individual on this planet has the lawful right to select a profession and is mature enough to make this decision for themselves. So who are we to exclude them from certain domains? If we are doing this, we are promoting unethical discrimination. Also, I completely agree that some types of work are unfavorable to a specific gender; for example, a woman might be unable to perform heavy lifting jobs, which does not mean that we should exclude her from this profession. It is their choice; maybe some women are passionate about this job and strong enough to carry the heavy load. Therefore, we must not exclude certain professions due to their gender. Furthermore, there is ample amount of evidence that proves that both genders are capable enough to do the majority of work. But unfortunately, women had to suffer discrimination due to gender, not only in their profession but also in their studies.