As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that user should cover the costs. Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the ever-increasing vehicles, the amount of cash spent on road making is extremely escalating. Some hold the notion that citizens are responsible for the reconstruction and management of this. However, others found the authorities responsible for it. While communities pay money through tolls, in actuality the government should pay for everything. In this essay, I will illustrate both sides through relevant arguments. To begin with, the main reason behind the crowd thinking about their responsibility of payment is that they felt that individuals are the actual users of the highways, which make them in charge of repairing roads and streets. For Instance, the Normal population of every country pay toll tariffs in form of payment, which leads to the development and repair of new avenues. Since it is not uncommon for the populace to pay motorway taxes at the entry of every city. On the other side, the administrations collect enough tax from society and businesses to improve public necessities. In return, officials should make sure that they develop proper roads and maintain their safety to avoid any accidents. For example, potholes are a major problem during the rainy season; they can cause vehicle crashes if they are not filled on time. Thus, the budget should be allocated for improving roadways, as they are part of infrastructural development, which is funded by authority. In conclusion, Instead of relying on people for more economy, the citizen’s tax should be used to upgrade the quality of roads by the government as they have expertise skills for service delivery.