With latest technology, dating is possible online. advantages and disadvantages?

With modernisation, everything is done online like shopping, working, dating and so on and the crowd mostly prefers this trend. Online dating allured millions of communities towards each other to find a suitable partner. I will definitely recommend my friends to give it a try but cautiously. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of dating online. To begin with, the main advantage is convenience. If you opt for offline dating then the person needs to be present for in-person meetings to know each other. But the Internet saved you from unnecessary travel. Apart from that, it is inexpensive. Instead of spending on several offline dates, the cyber relationship is way more economical. Online dating apps charged a small sum of money to connect with others. In addition to this, despite talking for a long time, the nation felt disconnected and they can break up without facing harassment in personal meetings. Therefore, online love apps can tie knots of total strangers without wasting energy and money. On contrary, the main disadvantage is that the population conceal their identity and lies about their personality to be likeable to others, which seemed like cheating from starting. However, some dating sites interrogate identifications of their clients but some offenders, paedophiles or criminals had been found in recent years online. For Instance, a man called ‘Tinder Swindler’ was imprisoned on charges of emotionally blackmailing girls for money. Albeit of taking precautions, some hackers can hack your application information and use it against you as identity theft etcetera that should be reported as soon as possible. In conclusion, online dating brings joy to connecting with new society but it is not 100% safe. Need to acknowledge your relatives about things that are going on in your life to avoid any mishappening.