Many people say that the only way to guarantee good job to complete course. Others say, it is better to start work after school and gain experience in work. Agree, Disagree?

Education is the basic foundation of a successful person. It became a debatable issue whether a pupil needs to finish his higher studies or just indulge in work after high school education to enhancement of his skill. In this essay, I will illustrate that course completion is mandatory but the sense after basic study is not even purposeless. To begin with, the reason behind emphasising a university degree is that there are a plethora of departments, where you need theoretical, practical knowledge along with definitive skills to accomplish your activity in medical, engineering, science and robotics etcetera. For Instance, A doctor can be appointed to his appointment after completion of the M.B.B.S Course. Instead of searching for jobs, multinational companies pick brilliant students as their employees even during their internships. Despite being untrained, some professionals hired newcomers based on their academic scores. However, students can search for employment without hurdles but their universities also promote them towards better employment via organising assignment fairs on campus. Therefore, youngsters will not tackle problems like unemployment. On the other side, some jobs such as fashion design demanded participation over education. In addition to this, teenagers get to know about fundamental things, such as how to spend and save money that can be helpful to start a business in future. In conclusion, nothing is worthless, neither a higher degree nor less study with the background. Everything depends on the field of your place and its preferences.