Some people think that we should publicize much information as possible, typically science, commerce and academic issue, however other opine that it is too valuable to share freely Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Opinions are divergent regarding the sharing of valuable knowledge. While some people advocate knowledge hiding behaviour since they contend that knowledge related to scientific research, commercial state and the academic issue is too valuable to publicize freely, I would argue that making these knowledge accessible to everyone brings out huge benefits. On the one hand, detractors of hiding knowledge behaviour espouse that scientists and educators must get benefits from the useful materials that they share with the general public. Since they have to invest a great deal of time and effort to attain these knowledge, they should be able to get monetary gains from their cumulative intelligence. Another compelling reason is that the circulation of professional knowledge may facilitate unethical and illegal deeds. For example, crooks can collect information about sales techniques and sell it to unsophisticated retailers at a prohibitive price. In this case, the reputation of the original authors has been damaged thus potentially demotivating them to continue sharing knowledge. On the other hand, proponents of sharing knowledge behaviour argue that there is a profound correlation between the sharing of knowledge and the sustainable development of scientific research since scientific research methods and findings will get improved and examined due to constant feedback when people have access to the information. In addition, advancements in education would happen at a faster pace if we exchange information as when people share their ideas and opinions, they empower a better and faster decision-making process. As a result, more innovation and positive changes are likely to occur in modern educational institutions. In conclusion, although the sharing of knowledge may facilitate illegally entrepreneurial practice, the transfer of knowledge helps in the effort to perpetual the development of scientific research and promotes innovation in education.