Logging rainforest has serious problems on animals and humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present circumstance, the overexploiting of tropical rainforests is causing numerous disadvantages to both wildlife and communities. Personally, I side with this perspective and the essay will discuss the downsides of logging forests for both animals as well as mankind. On the one hand, cutting down forest create numerous critical drawbacks for wildlife. First and foremost, residing animals might suffer from losing their habitat. As the surrounding environment is damaged, woodland species can not find another suitable habitat, which then leads to a decline in biodiversity. Second, illegal exploiting wood from rainforests will push some creatures to the verge of extinction. For example, some animals, such as star deers in Viet Nam, are being hunted and poached for their rare ingredients, cutting down forests means these animals will have no place to lurk. Consequently, numerous species would be removed from the course of history. On the other hand, humankind also suffers from countless disadvantages when tropical woodlands are being logged. To be specific, when forests are damaged, many regions might encounter harsh climate changes such as floods or tsunamis. To illustrate, in the middle region of Viet Nam, due to the loss in protecting forests, the rainwater from high mountains could drop straight into local cities and towns. Consequently, numerous facilities, and infrastructures have been eradicated dramatically. Furthermore, logging rainforests also worsen global warming. Woodlands, with the signature ability to capture Carbon dioxide, is now being cut down. This phenomenon, unfortunately, would make the greenhouse effect to be more severe. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the overexploiting of rainforest possesses numerous threats to both mankind and wildlife. Therefore, I hope that the communities, as well as the authorities, should contribute endeavours in order to solve this problem. Without protecting the environment, the future will not be able to develop sustainably.