Plastic bags are used widely and cause many environmental problems. Some people say they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life the poly bags became as one of the important recourse and solve the surroundigal issues, however the majority of people claim that the carrier bags should be prohibited. From my point of view the second way is more significant and in this essay I will discuss these two viewpoints in a depth. On the one hand plastic bags are popular because of their low cost and comfortable to hold and this type of bags are using almost all over the world. Individuals started use Change the form of the verb using show examples it, because carrier bags are available everywhere. However the number of people are not agree with this because there is more demage rather than benefits. For example after using plastic bags people use to throw it everywhere. By the inlarging the size of garbage humans started to catch away them to oceans and in this way it effects to the nature too. In fact by the year the 19 procents percents of ocean fishes are killing by the pollution of water. Despide of pollution, the most individuals wants to use usual or paper bags, because they are more preferable and people able to use it a lot. By the industrialization of our world the economy chose to use the usual plastic bags as a cheap way of big income and that is why we prefer to execute poly bags but if we will change our choise suddenly by the using paper or grid bags, it could change almost everything in pollution line. In conclusion, during the use and wraps of plastic bags, we must first think about dying animals in the sea, and of course about alife nature too.