music can connect people of various cultures, lifestyles, and ages together with its meaningful sounds and lyrics. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music plays a significant role for individuals to get rid of some stress. A school of thought suggests that music can connect different traditions and individuals together. This essay will discuss why any other entertainment form can not be attached by the people. Firstly,movies are popular to attain knowledge of various cultures and lifestyles of a particular country. However,films are very long-lasting and adolescents do have not adequate time to spend on it as well as adults can not sit long hours watching movies. For instance, the latest movie Brahamastra is seen by only youngsters because of its romantic storylines and young characters which may difficult to find any interest for adults.For these reasons,movies have not linked all cultures and people together. Conversely, music can link numerous age groups together as in several occasions like weddings, ring ceremonies, and retirement celebrations, to name but a few can enjoy the same tune without any interest. For example, a survey found that international universities have students from several nations with different cultures, even though they celebrate a variety of events organized by their seniors. Hence, I would conclude that while several entertainment modes are used by individuals, music can connect all lifestyles, ages and cultures without any understanding of language or not. Eventually, people only enjoy the music through their lyrics and soothing voice that connect all ages and traditions together.