Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is true that the majority of people tend to be their own manager rather than to be employed in a company since a variety of factors.In my opinion, these people are prone to some downsides that will be elucidated. There are a range of considerations why individuals choose to become independent. Firstly, they assume that superiors and employees impose their notions on members of staff and push them to work hard more than staff's capabilities. Secondly, many instructions are considered unreasonable and they find it difficult to accept demands of managements whatever they say.Take a person who works for a politician company accomplishes his tasks by force as an example. Finally, independence is of great importance for them. In other words, they do not like to be dependent on their owners for finance and thereby would promote their own business. It seems to that being self-sufficient can come across with some downsides. This public can cultivate a sense of self- assurance in their life and cannot gain a better understanding of their career.If these people just rely on their own business, they have not a right comprehence comprehensive the value of money, and cannot control their budget. Furthermore, because they most of the time make decisions by own selves, this behavior can have negative impacts. For instance, they cannot work with groups and collaborate with colleagues and turn a blind eye to other people's suggestions. This is clearly delineated in dictator societies. In conclusion, it is common to work independently instead of to be employed by firms by means of some strict reasons, but it can paves the way for detrimental effects.