Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn teamwork. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The first thing I did There is an argument on whether juveniles receive competitiveness from learning sports or whether it provides a child with the ability to work as a team. This essay will discuss both points of view and will state that children are well-behaved because of those provided sporting. To begin with, it is undeniable that sport teaches teenagers how to compete and when. Sports were introduced to modernized thoroughly by the advertisement and worldwide well-known competitions, such as the Olympics Games and World Championship tournament. The sense of sport is to gain superiority over opponents. The pupils try to know the reference, memorize and follow the footstep of their idols or athlete they admire. However, the characteristic of being competitive helps children to protect themselves from the coming obstacle. On the than hand, sport provides good examples to learn the skill of teamwork. In Thailand, for instance, athletes from all over the country gather at a sports club. People from diverse backgrounds are brought and spend most of their time together as a family or mates through difficult times. Consequently, playing athletics contributes to some positive personalities, especially being considerate and kind-hearted, which are the major traits of teamwork. The advantages assist a child to become a proper adult. To conclude, activities not only lead children to the act of competitiveness but also encourages them to be able to work as a group in every atmosphere. In my perspective, these two characteristics help teenagers improve tonal idiosyncrasy and inform them what is beneficial for surviving in the actual world.