Some people say that feeling of competition should be encouraged in children other say they should be taught to become cooperative. Opinion

Children are like tender buds that need to be inculcated with basic values to lead a happy life. It became a debatable issue amongst people whether competitive behaviour should be filled in youngsters or possession of cooperative values towards others. In this essay, I will illustrate the plausible reasons for the importance of cooperative behaviour with others. To begin with, nowadays people are connecting with each other from around the world, which gets possible by adjusting and cooperating abilities. In,childhood this trait taught students to sacrifice and put their unit before personal benefits. Instead of being selfish, kids give full support to every squad member. This helped in the betterment of their future. For Instance, A survey revealed that however, 45% of scientists working in NASA are from different countries, cultures and origins but they work for common goals in combination. Thus, teamwork needs help from every member in form of cooperation. Moreover, It brings out the best in an individual. Despite being busy in their work, party members tend to help others through suggestions, moral support or by other means for a better outcome. For example, A survey conducted on Google employees revealed that feedback from colleagues can lead to fruitful results in any project. A company project proved more effective and more efficient than that done by a single individual because the individual worker has to tackle stress and other problems that got divided between club members. In Conclusion, cooperation is the main trait for building the impressive personality of kids and it remains with him his whole life. Otherwise, without this quality, children can be turned into unsatisfied, jealous persons, who are not adored by society.