Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that having an appropriate job and salary is important for each person. While it is a common belief that having content an unsatisfied work or shortage of checks is the right approach., there is also an argument that it is best to get better and improve in this kind of situation. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the person should accept the reality because they are controlled by conditions given to them. In other words, not everyone has the education and the standard of living the wanted life. In addition, one may as survive in any situation and be grateful for what they have. For example, if you have a tutor job it will help you survive with the amount of cash. On the other hand, people don't give up easily and are lazy by accepting the stuff they have. It is possible to say that trying to improve yourself and changing your career by putting the CV in different places. Moreover, individuals must motivate themselves to make more amount of money. For instance, if you have started attending more programs and getting the perfect skills in various sectors to have more jobs to apply to in the future. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however,I tend to believe that you should always try to be the greatest. There is this popular term that says "Never settle on the things you have " which i truly agree with on this topic. Due to, this thinking you would not care what other people think and how they see you as a human.