In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

It is often argued that in some areas adolescences are not permitted to stay out of their home at night unless they are with adults. I completely agree with this law due to the safety of them. Firstly, nowadays the crime rate is increasing rapidly and most of them happen at night. Moreover, teens do not have the ability to interact with dangerous situations because of their lack of experience in life., Also they have a pure heart which can not deal with crucial issues which happened and they maybe underestimate situations wrongly. For instance, a lot of magazines publish that, teens are getting confused when they face a new situation. That is why I believe that teenagers must be prohibited to stay out of their homes at night without adults. Secondly, in some places, wildlife animals are often observed for their food in live hood. Most of the time they hunt at night so if adolescents are alone, the risk will get higher. For instance, wild animals are reported in some inhabited places searching for their prey and killing pets. Also some people were attacked when they are alone. consequently, parents should not let their offspring go outside alone and make sure they are safe from predators. To conclude, it is not safe for youngsters to spend nights away from home. I totally agree with imposing a curfew for youngsters as it is an effective way of saving and protecting them from disturbing both humans and wildlife by going outside with adults at night.