Writing Topic 2- Shops should give preference in selling local food rather than imported food. Do you agree or disagree?

Different types of food stores sell their own national or area food while some tend to try outside food thus wanting international cuisine. while I believe it should depend on the customer's requirement hence, probably disagree with the primary statement. To commence with, traditional shops always make a priority of the feed from their area as it could lead the awareness of different spices and dishes of national cuisine among coming generations. Besides this, if citizens of a particular country would eat their own food then obviously would attract more international customers resulting in the promotion of the country, shop and meal all around the world. For example, In the Delhi market whenever a foreigner came tried the local food and praises its taste it results grabs more customers internationally. On the other hand, Despite of benefits of local food the youngsters and adults run for everything new because of their taste they prefer outside food so, they can come to know the culture and edible things around that particular country and also could result in enhancement of their knowledge. Apart from it, more earnings can be done some outsider food is more expensive than local food. In my opinion, selling food is not a big issue either nationally or internationally as just requires the attention of customers from all around the world. Thus the sale only depends on the type of customers and the market demand To conclude, Food is an inevitable thing for a person to live. Shops should have both options in the sale of food as customers always look for variety.