Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop the creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Owing to the burgeoning competition people want to spend time on extracurricular activities. It is believed by some people that creating people need some freedom for new ideas, while they ought to full freedom to show actual painting messages. I completely agree with the statement artist need freedom to develop creative mindset in the subsequent fragments. I will discuss why I agree. Irrefutably, there are plethora of grounds that why I agree with this statement but the vital two are increasing cognitive thinking as well as children learn about culture. To commence with, former view presently people are multitasking and they need some freedom to develop cognitive mind in free time. This is because, artist spend time to watch movies, museum and music because entertainment can help to think widely. For example, if television had not launched talents shows, then they would not have develop new talent people. As a result, people not only watch different kinds of culture painting but also they attach with painting emotional. However, full freedom is also equally important and should not be neglected because children can learn culture and history through extracurricular activities. Presently children read history and culture books which get bore after few hours. Moreover, artists have ability to express and attract children towards old culture through entertainment like painting, movies and small story; consequently children can learn new things quickly through entertainment. For instance, in India there are numbers of history movies which is quite popular and people want to watch again and again. By doing this, more and more people can aware about history and culture. To recapitulate, people believe that freedom is essential for creative mindset but if artist have full freedom they can perform better in culture and history movies which will fruitful results for society.