Some people say that physical education should be required part of every school day. Other believe the whole day on academic studies. Which view do you agree with use specific reasons and details to show your answer.

Being fit in this modern world has become a crucial habit. Few of them talk that warming up should be a habit at school while others go for academic studies. I would agree with the first part of the debate of,having physical education every which keeps the tenders active and relaxed. Initially, doing a workout every day brings confidence in kids, moreover the time spent on it is going to be less than an hour. But doing exercises keeps the student's energy and motivates the child to fit which ultimately gains his confidence. for example a boy who is fat or healthy can have a low confidence level because of body shaming can be educated about the shot put game along with exercise, that would be more relaxing and stress burst for studies., Eventually he will be psychologically confident to proceed in academics. Thus children must be engaged and given aware of sports. On another hand,concentrating only on studies can get depression in young ones. This may lead to low performance or mental stress in children. For instance, the children either watch outside the class or do some other activities and do not concentrate on the teaching, Eventually the little ones feel bored and they start to develop hatred toward learning. To conclude, I strongly agree giving small children physical classes for a period,not only makes them enthusiastic, but also makes them to be fit in future. Rather putting in a closed area of academics would not be fruitful as they do not tend to learn the complete concept.