Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?

It is commonly believed that sporting exercises have an essential part in our life, as well as helping to improve the health of the body. Some sections of society think that play involves force like wrestling and fighting and combative arts should be prohibited. However, I express my disagreement with this thinking by forming my own opinion while discussing the same consideration of the people in the following article. First of all, I support so many force sports because of the challenging moments that's come up. In other words, the sport that includes force makes us aware of our limitations in doing something and gives us a chance to test our mental and physical strength. Nowadays the young generation gets a positive influence from athletics and tends to participate in them. For, example World Wrestling Entertainment is an American federation that has made a name for itself in wrestling, with wrestlers from all over the world using their strength to become champions and raise the profile of their country. Many youngsters get affected and devote their lives to the gymnasium to make themself wrestlers, consequently entering the arena of this federation and earning a lot of wealth and fame with their performances. Moreover, the second advantage of fighting play is that women get much training for their defense. With thorough knowledge of the techniques found in so many competitions, for example, boxing, women and young literate girls can protect themselves from tragic events including eve-teasing and molestation. Therefore, by learning competitions like this, a woman living in every part of the world can protect herself and keep herself safe. Lastly, I fully agree with the promotion of this type of sport, keeping in mind the benefits of the above article in its entirety, because incorporating these contests into our lives gives us the courage and something to do, there should not be any restriction on playing these daring sports.