Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development?

Marriage in the twentieth had been an ideal purpose for most society back then, however, in the status quo, not a few individuals prefer and stay single for a while and settle down after 30 years old. I strongly argue that this phenomenon brings more good than harm, and this essay will elucidate two major benefits of the motion. To begin with, being married early becomes an old and irrelevant paradigm for today's citizens. This conventional trend has only burdened both men and women in pursuing their ambitious careers since they were morally forced to find the one for absolute happiness. Nevertheless, happiness for every person must be diverse and should not be generalized to one another. People who are not comfortable committing a serious relationship would be hampered to look for their true life goals. In addition, having a commitment in the post-young-adult era would most likely create more long-term relationships. Divorces are considered to happen due to a lack of preparation and experience. This issue could be resolved by not prolonging the narrative of early or ideal marriage times. The glorification of the modern lifestyle will allow human beings to initiate and meet their own expectations. To recapitulate, there are several factors behind the changes in the way a person lives from the past compared to the present, but I personally take a side on the justifications of personal freedom and different life pathways.