Some people say it is a waste of time to plan for future. It is more important to focus on present. Do you agree or disagree?

People have always been concerned with their future. Some society members are of the opinion that we should not worry about the future but live in the present and take joy in life instead.I Partially agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there is a famous line that says "live in the moment" so lots of folks want to follow that because they do not know what tomorrow will bring. Focusing on the forthcoming years and having a plan for it put people under lots of pressure. For example, when individuals program their lifetime they have to work hard to make plenty of money and reach their goals and consequently,they may have to face lots of anxiety. On the other hand, having a policy will ensure your future as well as your family's. If you have a long-term plan when you face difficulties, you do not worry because you have considered all the possibilities and you will overcome that problem. For instance, a lot of community members these days are investing in the stock market not only for themselves but also for their families and children so that they can have a secure prospective time and prepare themselves for a rainy day. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs I partially agree with the idea that worries about the subsequent days will delay your life you should put your mind on the moment and enjoy every second of the chance to live.