Some people believe law changes human behaviour. Do you agree/disagree?

In the modern era, The importance of an effective legal rule was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many individuals claim that there is a huge difference watch in man-kind behaviour after the implications of laws. This essay will further elaborate on my view in favouring the positive impact of the legal system in society and also leads to a logical conclusion. To commence with,the first and foremost reason behind this is that it reduces the misconduct rate in the country.To elaborate,with the implementation of laws criminals come under the fear of punishment such as prison, fines and many more.To exemplify,In Tokyo the scandal cases are very low because of their strict rules. Moreover, people get freedom from wrongdoing.To explain, individual can easily develop themselves if society is clear of all the crimes such as robbery,theft and fraud. Probing ahead,if there is any other reason behind this?Certainly,there is, with the usage of legal rights women's population gets safe.To explain,ladies in past are not treated well they were taken as maids and a burden upon the family.The cases of dowry or harassment were also very high in the past but after the proper rule and regulations, girls and women get proper protection As well as,they are getting full rights in the job sector due to the legal system.To exemplify, in The Newzland the government made a law against rape and any harassment because of, this reason the nation is very safe for women. Hence,these are the reasons why people think the legal arrangement changes human manners. To recapitulate,according to the argument aforementioned above,one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of law bringing a change with respect to human behaviour are instrumental indeed.