Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

The opening statement explains that those who have a job do not move much in their daily life and during break time. Hence, they have difficulty in physical activities. There are several reasons for slacking off for Office men or women. The solutions to this problem can be found by their bosses and themselves. Let us refer to tired people after a weekday. Firstly, the most important thing for exercise is energy and workers' energy after employment left a little. Hence, they do not want to do anything but lie. Secondly, nowadays everything requires a large amount of money. Going to the gym, and taking up a new hobby is a cost for communities thus we can not expect them to do something other than a job. Finally, They complain all the time about long working hours because there is no time for their families, themselves, and fun. For example, I can not see my father except on weekends, due to our jobs we have no other opportunity during the weekend. To solve this problem, we encourage the people who drive to the office in the morning to walk. İn most development countries everybody uses a bicycle. Moreover, the government should forbid extra hours of service that only make employers happy. A lot of companies are forced to innocents’ for more service. Furthermore, tournaments can be organized between corporations. I am completely sure that a symbolic trophy with a small prize can make happy everyone and motivates them to participate. İn conclusion, societies have become accustomed to a monotonous life due to loss of power, not enough time, and deficiency of money. However, We can fix this problem with some recommendations and sanctions.