Many old buildings are protected by law because they are part of the nation's history. However, some people think old buildings should be knocked down to make way for new ones because people need houses and offices. How important is it to maintain old buildings? should history stand in the way of process?

Recently, the phenomenon of T1 and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matters of N1 are highly beneficial, such as issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that N2 can be a plus and I will investigate that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, T2 can provide society with noticeable effects that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of N3, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of N4. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of N5 are visible. From a scientific point of view, T3 can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of N6 are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of N7. Hence, predicted outcomes of N8 are noticeable. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of T4 far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of N9 prove the significance of N10, but also pinpoint possible implications.