in some countries there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuadechildren to buy snaks,toys and other goods

The advertising industry is one of the most profitable businesses in the world. Each advertisement is made for a specific target audience, one of which is children. From toys and food to movies and clothes are advertised for this group. With the advancement of technology and expansion of the Internet, children are exposed to various advertisements that influence them to purchase many products. In my opinion, although advertising is necessary, it needs more monitoring. Companies and factories must have extensive advertising to compete with each other and this is a principle of business. For instance, children are faced with many food ads every day, and a brand will win which, in addition to quality, can influence children s minds with attractive teasers. Various computer games advertised in the media are also other things that have caused concern for parents, such as Clash of Clans which was one of the famous games among teens. On the other hand, some snakes put children s health at risk like puffs or some games promoting violence, therefore the role of government supervision in these cases becomes more prominent and they should monitor the content of the advertisement. Children do not have enough information and may be influenced by these deceptive advertisements. According to the mentioned items, parents should be concerned about the health of their children and not allow their children to see some ads. In conclusion, the advertising industry is one of the most beneficial businesses in the world but it needs supervision especially children s ads because they have little information and may be influenced, so parents should be enough sensitive about these items and the health of their children. Governments should also monitor the content of advertisements.