These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or events. Do you think this is positive or negative development

Nowadays, the expenditure on sports or concert tickets is very common. It became a debatable issue amongst people whether it is a frivolity to spend money on these events or is totally opposite. In my view, this is a positive step and can bring benefits not only mentally but also socially and economically as well. To begin with, sporting programmes can act as stress busters. This is simply because sports can distract the mind from daily life's depressive thoughts either of personal life or related to business. For instance, most of the population forget about their worrying life in the middle of an enthusiastic crowd and admired players in stadiums for a while. Despite the mental burden, the community enjoyed and cheered for their favourite teams. Thus, these events in playgrounds provide psychological freedom and relieve tension. Moreover, it provides occasions to socialise and boost the business. Biggest tycoons invite their partners or rivals for watching games and get familiarised with them. In India, for example, it is a costume to organise high profile deals on grounds surrounded by positive vibes of spectators, which can lead to enhancement of the social status and economical boom. In conclusion, while the common man has to spend loads of money on buying exorbitant tickets, It is totally worth it as a mental relaxer and socialiser.