Some people think that children should begin their education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The start of education is a really a very crucial part of life for the child. Some prefer that the child's education should start as early as possible while others oppose this trend. To commence with, It is believed by the elderly people that time is money so, if a child will be enrolled in school early he could be settled very early in his life without wastage of time. Moreover, a learner at a very young age would be able to learn discipline by going to school as some kids are hard to handle at home according to some people. On the other hand, schooling should be started from the age of 7 is preferred by some due to various reasons. Firstly, at a very little, age it is inappropriate to put a load of bags on their shoulder during their growth period could result in some physical problems at a later time. Secondly, at the age of, 7 a child can handle problems in a very concise manner as compared if they are starting schooling early. For instance, an adolescent could be in a situation to handle matters with their fellow mates in class which is hard for 3 age kid. Due to this, many developed countries take admission students who are above the age limit of 4 or 5. To conclude, getting admission to schools can be very early to save time or later for a child's physics. However, In my opinion, the enrollment could be according to society's requirements and should not be very early, not very late could be from the age of 5