Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now a days. The governments have taken some steps at global level but they got only few solution. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved.

Most environmental issues such as climate variation and pollution have existed since the first industrial revolution, and the planet is already getting worse day after day since the revolution. Moreover, nowadays governments still looking for the most effective solution even though they already got a few solutions which could be due to these strategies are not that effective as they use to be before. Thus, the below paragraph will specifically discuss several reasons cause solution can't be found and provide a way to solve this issue. To begin with, There are a few things that government need to be considering before the method is proposed, which are money and the effectiveness of the solution. To be more specific, the government need to ensure the cost of the solution won't be over the budget they got as well as the effectiveness and stability of the solution would be through a deeper investigation in different aspects. For example, the current circumstances of climate change and pollution around the world. Therefore, there is no doubt that the process of building up the solution will need to take a long period of time when it has that many aspects to consider with. On the other hand, taking some steps at the global level will also become a challenge that governments need to deal with as they need to ensure every country got the same opinion and goal. Which is all depends on how close and deep is the relationship between countries. That solution can't be operating effectively if everyone has different ideas and goals. To conclude, the only solution that can be thought of is to find out the solution as a global team instead of country, each country will need to provide current circumstances in their country and then figure out the solution that is beneficial and works for everyone.