A recent study showed people in developed countries are not as happy as they were before development. What are the causes of this and what are some possible solutions?

In the contemporary world, studies reveal that the people of the developed nations are not much-satisfied compared to the past when they were in the developing stage. Well, there are numerous reasons which create this problem like expenses, cut-throat competition and inflation. This essay will further discuss the causes and later provide a viable solutions. To begin with, the people living in strong economies country they mainly pay huge taxes. In developed countries the infrastructure maintained by the government income and the authority collected from a different forms of taxes, each product an individual has surcharges, this will make frustrated and the burden will create also. Moreover, people spend most of their time to cope up with their daily requirements as well as expenses and that lead to the no time for family and happiness. Statics have proven that in developed,countries 7 out of 10 people are suffering from stress due to finances. Although this issue is challenging, the government can solve this matter by providing better education and job opportunities. If ample vacancies are available, he will able to earn more money to support his family and needs. For example, many people work in different highly paid jobs such as a doctor, engineers and builders, these employers can live a better life with their families. In conclusion, developed countries have a strong economy and maintain the infrastructure which affects the people living who pay taxes in different forms due to this people are suffering from stress and it also affects family life as well. In such,situation solution could be education and work opportunities, which will keep them joy.